Le comité

Le comité se compose de:

  • Laurent Guenet  Président  /  l.guenet@sbcg.ch
  • Georges Gard  Vice-président  / g.gard@sbcg.ch
  • Michel Blin  Secrétaire  /  m.blin@sbcg.ch
  • Olivier Siegrist  Trésorier  / o.siegrist@sbcg.ch
  • David Cotting Commission technique  /  technique@sbcg.ch
  • Jan Niederlander  / j.niederlander@sbcg.ch
  • Therry Serge  /  s.therry@sbcg.ch